Alright, here’s the deal. I had to pick up the phone, and I was watching my little brother test out Sonar in fullscreen from a distance, and realized how awesome the background looks in fullscreen. So, I decided to see if I could make graphics for the game that weren’t retro. Here’s the result:

Updating the graphics took most of yesterday, because I wanted to make sure everything looked good. Plus, the tutorial no longer runs on a timer–instead you press to continue.

Just tell me what you think of the graphic change; I’ll be uploading the final of the game sometime this week.

-turboRamble

About turboRamble

I am a seventeen-year-old who enjoys programming games and applications, as well as reading and writing.

2 responses »

  1. Zachary says:

    Whoa! Looks a lot better! Nice job. =)

    -Zachary

    • turboRamble says:

      Thanks! I actually don’t think I’ll release the game, though. I can’t quite nail the gameplay the way I wanted to.

      However, my laptop has been recovered so I can continue working on older games, and hopefully finish some of those up.

Leave a Reply

