WordPress is finally viewing correctly for me again, but now I’m torn between Blogspot and WordPress, since I made a temporary blog over there (http://turboRamble.Blogspot.com). I’m thinking I’ll keep this one, since it has all my games and records, but I’m not sure any more. Also, I want to let you guys know about a new blog I’ve also started with Matthew Davis for reviewing online games. The website’s name is Continue Review. We’ll see if I can stay on top of both websites; I sure hope I can.

While you’re waiting for me to start blogging again, check out the new in-dev pixel artist community by Drazzke (Noel Berry)!

64Seconds

-turboRamble

About turboRamble

I am a seventeen-year-old who enjoys programming games and applications, as well as reading and writing.

One response »

  1. Yeah I saw that website. It looks neat but I don’t know what I could put up there.

    I would definitely keep WordPress. Or wait, you’re on the free subdomain under WordPress.com right? I guess it doesn’t matter then.

    Transferring your WordPress to it’s own domain name would cost a small amount of money but it’d be the best option because you would have more options for themes and can tweak your code more easily and whatnot.

Leave a Reply

