I’ve uploaded 8 new pieces of artwork, all by me (what else?). My favorite one is showed below, and I based it off of another zombie/creature I found online. Their’s was just a sketch, mine is complete with shading. I tried going for like a monkey-zombie type thing.

Zombie-Monkey

It took me about 30 minutes to create. I started with a basic sketch, went on to making the lines a little bolder (finalizing) then I added the shading. I used an ebony pencil on a normal piece of paper, and I shaded the eyes just enough to kind of draw you in towards them. I went more towards the hungry/happy/excited zombie than the one I based it off, which was more of an angry zombie.

If you want to see the other 7, go to the Artwork page.

-Nathan Wood

About turboRamble

I am a seventeen-year-old who enjoys programming games and applications, as well as reading and writing.

Leave a Reply

