Here’s a bunch of cool photographs my brother and I took. He’s the one in the orange shirt, and I’m the guy with the long hair. Ha. All were created with just a normal camera – no paint program involved. I sent up some lights to create the effects before taking the pictures.

"Taken By God"

"Super Headbang"

"Pyrokinesis"

"Paladin of Light"

"Through the Flames"

"Warping"

"Commander of Wind"

And then some extras I took for fun:

Fishing Sign

Through the Mirror's Reflection

Bookcase With Glare

Window Reflection

Pretty sweet, seeing as we took all of these with a normal camera, using NO special effects from computer programs. Tell me what you think of them!

-Nathan Wood

About turboRamble

I am a seventeen-year-old who enjoys programming games and applications, as well as reading and writing.

Leave a Reply

