Yep, more news. This one having to do with a nice touch WordPress did to their blog stats. The old one is below, with the new one following after it.

Old Website Stats

And the updated one, much nicer. When you hover over parts, it shows the stats for that day.

Updated Stats

I like the shading they used, everything looks much cleaner.  I dunno, I just like this one better. Anyway, I’m going to put up a graphic artist portfolio for myself, which will have all my favorite projects (duh) that I’ve done. I hope to get hired next year, which would be awesome.

-Nathan Wood

About turboRamble

I am a seventeen-year-old who enjoys programming games and applications, as well as reading and writing.

Leave a Reply

