Finally, FBalling is here! It actually only took me a few days to program, but it’s pretty fun. This is only the beta, but that’s because I have not yet added cheatcodes.

Screenshots:

fballing_2

fballing_11

–> DOWNLOAD! <–

Three soundtracks:

  1. ‘Chiller’ by Andrew Potterton
  2. ‘Grubberoid’ by Andrew Potterton
  3. ‘Touch Solemn Evening’ (shortened to ‘Solemn’) by Andrew Potterton

No, I’m not Andrew Potterton. All of these I got off of www.SoundSnap.com, and they were created by him. You can select which track to play, or you can even shut off the music entirely so you can hear only the sounds. You can also play in either fullscreen or windowed mode.

Anyway, I hope you have as much fun playing it as I had creating it.

-Nathan Wood

About Nate Wood

I'm a software engineer experienced in distributed systems and game development.

Leave a comment