Wow, now that I’m done with school (I had three papers and a test due today, plus I have a grammar exam tomorrow…) I’m going to announce my newest game, FBalling! Based on Falling Balls for the iTouch, this game will have even more stuff to it. There will be highscore table, there’s cliffs that the balls can bounce off of, and you have to stay balanced on a platform! I’ll be releasing it on the fifth, plus I might do an Easter game…more about that one another time, though.

Anyway, if you all are wondering why I deleted the post about the virus: it’s because it messed up my site’s layout.

-Nathan Wood

About turboRamble

I am a seventeen-year-old who enjoys programming games and applications, as well as reading and writing.

Leave a Reply

