Okay, here’s some designs I’ve done in GIMP 2.6. Some are farely old, so expect some improvement. All of the “Para Pro: Exclusive Graphics” ones were for the company I work for Para Pro. Others were sketches I made and then rendered. Click on them to enlarge them. Can’t view them? It may be because of your version of IE, FF, or Safari. I like the first Para Pro logo more than the second.

para-pro-logo-option3

para-pro-logo-option2

Sketches:

copy-of-abstract-love

The above sketch is low quality because of how much I had to minimize it to fit it into the post, so click on it to see the full image (it’ll look much better that way) I will post some more sketches later.

-Nathan Wood

About turboRamble

I am a seventeen-year-old who enjoys programming games and applications, as well as reading and writing.

Leave a Reply

