If anyone reading this needs any tips with drawing, you can comment here with a request for a tutorial. Currently I am in the middle of sketching the head of a dragon. If you need help with shading or buying good supplies, you can ask that too. I also do some painting, so if you need help with getting supplies for that just ask. Below is the media I work in for my sketches.

  • Mechanical pencil
  • Ebony pencil
  • Charcoal pencil
  • Dry erase eraser
  • 9″ x 12″ Bristol pad

I will post the first draft of my dragon head, as well as some more art, shortly.

-Nathan Wood

About turboRamble

I am a seventeen-year-old who enjoys programming games and applications, as well as reading and writing.

Leave a Reply

