Yes, after blogging for so long for a small company I work for, I decided to set up my own personal blog. Nothing much yet, but there will be soon….just some of my works, rambles, stories, and animations. All sort of random, but I hope you’ll enjoy them and come back. I will also give my opinion on some stuff (but I don’t want to hurt anyone’s feelings) so I’m still not so sure what will be the main subject I’ll write about here. Maybe some game development notes, or some tips on how to use Game Maker to the limits. And yes, I do use Game Maker (Pro). So if you have any questions at all about it, just comment on this post and I will create a new post/tutorial explaining how it’s done. I’d say my experience with Game Maker is right there in between advanced and intermediate, and my experience with GIMP is probably just about the same. Hope you come back to read more once this thing is really set up!

-Nathan

About turboRamble

I am a seventeen-year-old who enjoys programming games and applications, as well as reading and writing.

Leave a Reply

